Children’s books by Deidre  J Owen:

The Heaven Zoo Series

The Heaven Zoo

The Heaven Zoo 2: A Zoo in Your Hands

The Heaven Zoo Coloring Book!

See “The Heaven Zoo Series” page for details and trailers.

Available at Amazon.

We’re All Just People Series

Volume 1: The Housewarming Gift 

Volume 2: Patch’s Pages

Volume 3: The Pickle Fairy

Volume 4: Cameron’s Warrior

Volume 5: The Blue Dress – NEW RELEASE!

Available at Amazon.


Volume 6: Souling Seeds

Check out the We’re All Just People page for the book trailer!